Convert West African Franc to Malagasy Ariary
(XOF to MGA)

1 XOF = 6.16977 MGA

XOF - West African Franc

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

MGA/XOF = 6.16977

Exchange Rates :06/19/2019 20:31:17

XOF West African Franc *

Useful information relating to the West African Franc currency XOF
Country:West Africa
Sub-Unit:1 CFA = 100 centime
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 655.95700 XOF

The West African CFA franc is the currency of eight independent states spanning over 3,500,000 km2 in West Africa: Benin, Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Niger, Sénégal and Togo. In several central African states, the Central African CFA franc, which is of equal value to the West African CFA franc, is in circulation.

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

Historical Exchange Rates For West African Franc to Malagasy Ariary 19Mar 06Mar 21Apr 05Apr 20May 05May 20Jun 04
120-day exchange rate history for XOF to MGA

Quick Conversions from West African Franc to Malagasy Ariary : 1 XOF = 6.16977 MGA

From XOF to MGA
CFA 1 XOFAr 6.17 MGA
CFA 5 XOFAr 30.85 MGA
CFA 10 XOFAr 61.70 MGA
CFA 50 XOFAr 308.49 MGA
CFA 100 XOFAr 616.98 MGA
CFA 250 XOFAr 1,542.44 MGA
CFA 500 XOFAr 3,084.89 MGA
CFA 1,000 XOFAr 6,169.77 MGA
CFA 5,000 XOFAr 30,848.85 MGA
CFA 10,000 XOFAr 61,697.70 MGA
CFA 50,000 XOFAr 308,488.51 MGA
CFA 100,000 XOFAr 616,977.03 MGA
CFA 500,000 XOFAr 3,084,885.14 MGA
CFA 1,000,000 XOFAr 6,169,770.27 MGA
Last Updated: