Convert Central African Franc to Paraguayan Guaraní
(XAF to PYG)

1 XAF = 10.60272 PYG

XAF - Central African Franc

PYG - Paraguayan Guaraní

PYG/XAF = 10.60272

Exchange Rates :06/20/2019 03:25:28

XAF Central African Franc *

Useful information relating to the Central African Franc currency XAF
Country:Central Africa
Sub-Unit:1 FCFA = 100 centime
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 655.95700 XAF

The Central African CFA franc is the currency of six independent states spanning 3,000,000 km2 in central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. It is pegged to the Euro at €1 = 655.957 CFA.

PYG Paraguayan Guaraní

Useful information relating to the Paraguayan Guaraní currency PYG
Region:South America
Sub-Unit:1 ₲ = 100 céntimo

The guaraní is the official currency of Paraguay. The guaraní was divided into 100 céntimos but, because of inflation, céntimos are no longer in use. The guaraní is currently the least valued currency unit in the Americas. In 2011, plans were made for the Paraguayan guaraní to be revalued as the Nuevo guaraní but this has not yet been implemented.

Historical Exchange Rates For Central African Franc to Paraguayan Guaraní

10.3810.4810.5710.6710.7710.86Feb 20Mar 07Mar 22Apr 06Apr 21May 06May 21Jun 05
120-day exchange rate history for XAF to PYG

Quick Conversions from Central African Franc to Paraguayan Guaraní : 1 XAF = 10.60272 PYG

From XAF to PYG
FCFA 1 XAF₲ 10.60 PYG
FCFA 5 XAF₲ 53.01 PYG
FCFA 10 XAF₲ 106.03 PYG
FCFA 50 XAF₲ 530.14 PYG
FCFA 100 XAF₲ 1,060.27 PYG
FCFA 250 XAF₲ 2,650.68 PYG
FCFA 500 XAF₲ 5,301.36 PYG
FCFA 1,000 XAF₲ 10,602.72 PYG
FCFA 5,000 XAF₲ 53,013.59 PYG
FCFA 10,000 XAF₲ 106,027.18 PYG
FCFA 50,000 XAF₲ 530,135.89 PYG
FCFA 100,000 XAF₲ 1,060,271.79 PYG
FCFA 500,000 XAF₲ 5,301,358.93 PYG
FCFA 1,000,000 XAF₲ 10,602,717.86 PYG
Last Updated: