Convert Central African Franc to Polish Zloty
(XAF to PLN)

1 XAF = 0.00654 PLN

XAF - Central African Franc

PLN - Polish Zloty

PLN/XAF = 0.00654

Exchange Rates :12/17/2018 04:59:05

XAF Central African Franc *

Useful information relating to the Central African Franc currency XAF
Country:Central Africa
Sub-Unit:1 FCFA = 100 centime
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 655.95700 XAF

The Central African CFA franc is the currency of six independent states spanning 3,000,000 km2 in central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. It is pegged to the Euro at €1 = 655.957 CFA.

PLN Polish Zloty

Useful information relating to the Polish Zloty currency PLN
Sub-Unit:1 Zloty = 100 groszy

The new Polish zloty (meaning 'golden' ) was introduced on January 1, 1995 as a result of the redenomination of the old currency. The Polish government stated that it would like to join the euro but there is currently no schedule for when this transition will take place.

Historical Exchange Rates For Central African Franc to Polish Zloty

0.006510.006530.006550.006580.006600.00662Aug 19Sep 03Sep 18Oct 03Oct 18Nov 02Nov 17Dec 02
120-day exchange rate history for XAF to PLN

Quick Conversions from Central African Franc to Polish Zloty : 1 XAF = 0.00654 PLN

From XAF to PLN
FCFA 1 XAFzl 0.01 PLN
FCFA 5 XAFzl 0.03 PLN
FCFA 10 XAFzl 0.07 PLN
FCFA 50 XAFzl 0.33 PLN
FCFA 100 XAFzl 0.65 PLN
FCFA 250 XAFzl 1.64 PLN
FCFA 500 XAFzl 3.27 PLN
FCFA 1,000 XAFzl 6.54 PLN
FCFA 5,000 XAFzl 32.71 PLN
FCFA 10,000 XAFzl 65.42 PLN
FCFA 50,000 XAFzl 327.12 PLN
FCFA 100,000 XAFzl 654.24 PLN
FCFA 500,000 XAFzl 3,271.22 PLN
FCFA 1,000,000 XAFzl 6,542.44 PLN
Last Updated: