Convert Central African Franc to Nigerian Naira
(XAF to NGN)

1 XAF = 0.62558 NGN

XAF - Central African Franc

NGN - Nigerian Naira

NGN/XAF = 0.62558

Exchange Rates :12/15/2018 00:00:00

XAF Central African Franc *

Useful information relating to the Central African Franc currency XAF
Country:Central Africa
Sub-Unit:1 FCFA = 100 centime
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 655.95700 XAF

The Central African CFA franc is the currency of six independent states spanning 3,000,000 km2 in central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. It is pegged to the Euro at €1 = 655.957 CFA.

NGN Nigerian Naira

Useful information relating to the Nigerian Naira currency NGN
Sub-Unit:1 Naira = 100 kobo

The naira is the currency of Nigeria. It is subdivided into 100 kobo. The Central Bank of Nigeria is the sole issuer of legal tender money throughout the Federation. Currently, the amount of foreign currency is regulated through weekly auctions, while the Central Bank sets the exchange rate.

Historical Exchange Rates For Central African Franc to Nigerian Naira

0.6220.6280.6340.6410.6470.653Aug 17Sep 01Sep 16Oct 01Oct 16Oct 31Nov 15Nov 30
120-day exchange rate history for XAF to NGN

Quick Conversions from Central African Franc to Nigerian Naira : 1 XAF = 0.62558 NGN

From XAF to NGN
FCFA 1 XAF₦ 0.63 NGN
FCFA 5 XAF₦ 3.13 NGN
FCFA 10 XAF₦ 6.26 NGN
FCFA 50 XAF₦ 31.28 NGN
FCFA 100 XAF₦ 62.56 NGN
FCFA 250 XAF₦ 156.39 NGN
FCFA 500 XAF₦ 312.79 NGN
FCFA 1,000 XAF₦ 625.58 NGN
FCFA 5,000 XAF₦ 3,127.90 NGN
FCFA 10,000 XAF₦ 6,255.80 NGN
FCFA 50,000 XAF₦ 31,278.99 NGN
FCFA 100,000 XAF₦ 62,557.97 NGN
FCFA 500,000 XAF₦ 312,789.86 NGN
FCFA 1,000,000 XAF₦ 625,579.73 NGN
Last Updated: