Convert Central African Franc to Indian Rupee
(XAF to INR)

1 XAF = 0.10973 INR

XAF - Central African Franc

INR - Indian Rupee

INR/XAF = 0.10973

Exchange Rates :05/28/2017 00:00:00

XAF Central African Franc *

Useful information relating to the Central African Franc currency XAF
Country: Central Africa
Region: Africa
Sub-Unit: 1 FCFA = 100 centime
Symbol: FCFA
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 657.43000 XAF

The Central African CFA franc is the currency of six independent states spanning 3,000,000 km2 in central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. It is pegged to the Euro at €1 = 655.957 CFA.

INR Indian Rupee

Useful information relating to the Indian Rupee currency INR
Country: India
Region: Asia
Sub-Unit: 1 ₹ = 100 paise

In different parts of India, the currency is known as the rupee, roopayi, rupaye, rubai or one of the other terms derived from the Sanskrit rupyakam. The most commonly used symbols for the rupee are ₹, Rs and Rp.

Exchange Rate History For Converting Central African Franc (XAF) to Indian Rupee (INR)

120-day exchange rate history for XAF to INR
120-day exchange rate history for XAF to INR

Exchange rate for converting Central African Franc to Indian Rupee : 1 XAF = 0.10973 INR

From XAF to INR
FCFA 1 XAF₹ 0.11 INR
FCFA 5 XAF₹ 0.55 INR
FCFA 10 XAF₹ 1.10 INR
FCFA 50 XAF₹ 5.49 INR
FCFA 100 XAF₹ 10.97 INR
FCFA 250 XAF₹ 27.43 INR
FCFA 500 XAF₹ 54.87 INR
FCFA 1,000 XAF₹ 109.73 INR
FCFA 5,000 XAF₹ 548.67 INR
FCFA 10,000 XAF₹ 1,097.33 INR
FCFA 50,000 XAF₹ 5,486.67 INR
FCFA 100,000 XAF₹ 10,973.34 INR
FCFA 500,000 XAF₹ 54,866.68 INR
FCFA 1,000,000 XAF₹ 109,733.36 INR
Last Updated: