Convert Central African Franc to Chinese Yuan
(XAF to CNY)

1 XAF = 0.01174 CNY

XAF - Central African Franc

CNY - Chinese Yuan

CNY/XAF = 0.01174

Exchange Rates :01/20/2019 00:00:00

XAF Central African Franc *

Useful information relating to the Central African Franc currency XAF
Country:Central Africa
Sub-Unit:1 FCFA = 100 centime
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 655.95700 XAF

The Central African CFA franc is the currency of six independent states spanning 3,000,000 km2 in central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. It is pegged to the Euro at €1 = 655.957 CFA.

CNY Chinese Yuan

Useful information relating to the Chinese Yuan currency CNY
Sub-Unit:1 Yuan = 10 jiao or 100 fen

A variety of currencies circulated in China during the Republic of China era, most of which were denominated in the unit 'yuan'. In 1948 the People's Bank of China issued a unified currency known as the Renminbi or 'people's currency'. Yuan in Chinese literally means a 'round object' or 'round coin'.

Historical Exchange Rates For Central African Franc to Chinese Yuan

0.011740.011860.011970.012090.012200.01232Sep 22Oct 07Oct 22Nov 06Nov 21Dec 06Dec 21Jan 05
120-day exchange rate history for XAF to CNY

Quick Conversions from Central African Franc to Chinese Yuan : 1 XAF = 0.01174 CNY

From XAF to CNY
FCFA 1 XAF¥ 0.01 CNY
FCFA 5 XAF¥ 0.06 CNY
FCFA 10 XAF¥ 0.12 CNY
FCFA 50 XAF¥ 0.59 CNY
FCFA 100 XAF¥ 1.17 CNY
FCFA 250 XAF¥ 2.94 CNY
FCFA 500 XAF¥ 5.87 CNY
FCFA 1,000 XAF¥ 11.74 CNY
FCFA 5,000 XAF¥ 58.72 CNY
FCFA 10,000 XAF¥ 117.44 CNY
FCFA 50,000 XAF¥ 587.22 CNY
FCFA 100,000 XAF¥ 1,174.43 CNY
FCFA 500,000 XAF¥ 5,872.16 CNY
FCFA 1,000,000 XAF¥ 11,744.32 CNY
Last Updated: