Convert Central African Franc to Bangladeshi Taka
(XAF to BDT)

1 XAF = 0.14398 BDT

XAF - Central African Franc

BDT - Bangladeshi Taka

BDT/XAF = 0.14398

Exchange Rates :05/22/2019 12:43:49

XAF Central African Franc *

Useful information relating to the Central African Franc currency XAF
Country:Central Africa
Sub-Unit:1 FCFA = 100 centime
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 655.95700 XAF

The Central African CFA franc is the currency of six independent states spanning 3,000,000 km2 in central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. It is pegged to the Euro at €1 = 655.957 CFA.

BDT Bangladeshi Taka

Useful information relating to the Bangladeshi Taka currency BDT
Sub-Unit:1 ৳ = 100 paisa

The Taka (টাকা) is the currency of Bangladesh and is subdivided into 100 poisha. The most commonly used symbol for the Taka is Tk and ৳. In Bengali, the word "taka" is also used to mean any money, currency, or notes. Thus, colloquially, a person speaking Bengali may use "taka" to refer to money regardless of what currency it is denominated in.

Historical Exchange Rates For Central African Franc to Bangladeshi Taka

0.14290.14370.14450.14530.14610.1469Jan 22Feb 06Feb 21Mar 08Mar 23Apr 07Apr 22May 07
120-day exchange rate history for XAF to BDT

Quick Conversions from Central African Franc to Bangladeshi Taka : 1 XAF = 0.14398 BDT

From XAF to BDT
FCFA 1 XAF৳ 0.14 BDT
FCFA 5 XAF৳ 0.72 BDT
FCFA 10 XAF৳ 1.44 BDT
FCFA 50 XAF৳ 7.20 BDT
FCFA 100 XAF৳ 14.40 BDT
FCFA 250 XAF৳ 35.99 BDT
FCFA 500 XAF৳ 71.99 BDT
FCFA 1,000 XAF৳ 143.98 BDT
FCFA 5,000 XAF৳ 719.88 BDT
FCFA 10,000 XAF৳ 1,439.75 BDT
FCFA 50,000 XAF৳ 7,198.77 BDT
FCFA 100,000 XAF৳ 14,397.53 BDT
FCFA 500,000 XAF৳ 71,987.65 BDT
FCFA 1,000,000 XAF৳ 143,975.31 BDT
Last Updated: