隐私政策

公司网站访客

本网站仅供参考,访客无需注册用户或输入任何个人信息。

但是,对themoneyconverter.com的访客,我们将使用第三方服务——谷歌分析(Google Analytics),来收集标准网络日志信息, 以及访客行为方式细节。此举旨在了解诸如网站各部分访客数量的信息。该信息本身并不允许我们未经本服务个人用户的许可,擅自识别他们的身份。

我们也不会试图去查明网站访客的身份。

本网站由 显示广告资助, 我们的重要广告合作伙伴名单如下:

Cookies的使用

Cookies是当您访问网站时,存放在您计算机中的一些小文本文件。它们可帮助网站运行或者更有效地运行,同时为网站主人提供信息, 因而得到广泛使用。下表将解释我们所使用的cookies及其使用理由。

Cookie 名称 目的
_ga 通用分析工具
_gali 通用分析工具
_gid 通用分析工具
_gat_UA-2494016-1 通用分析工具

您可通过点击屏幕左下角的图标,随时更改cookies选项。

通用分析工具(谷歌分析)

此类cookies用来收集与访客使用网站方式有关的信息。我们利用这些信息来编写报告,以帮助我们改进网站内容。

Cookies将匿名收集信息,如网站访客数量、访客来源以及所访问的页面。谷歌分析将把IP地址匿名存储在美国服务器上,无论是themoneyconverter.com, 还是谷歌,都不会将您的IP地址与任何个人身份信息相关联。

这些cookies仅在征得用户同意的前提下进行设置,并可由用户随时撤销。

如选择在所有网站上不被谷歌分析跟踪,请访问 Opt-Out.

广告(谷歌广告联盟)

本网站依靠广告收入来维持向所有用户提供的免费服务。所有此类广告都通过“谷歌广告联盟”(Google Adsense)节目推送,并使用cookies来提供广告体验。 他们同样应遵循隐私政策来进行数据收集,他们可允许其他公司利用cookies和跟踪技术,来收集您的网站使用信息和广告观看信息。更多信息, 请点击此处此处

个性化广告

我们的广告合作伙伴将通过其他在线服务,收集和分析与您个人和设备有关的数据。该数据将帮助预测您的兴趣点,并据此为您定点推送广告。

非个性化广告

非个性化广告指非根据用户以往行为所推送的广告。他们属于定点使用文本信息, 包括根据当前位置进行粗略(例如城市级别)地理定位,以及当前站点或查询条件获取内容。尽管这些广告不会将cookies用于个性化广告, 但却会使用cookies来控制广告频次、整合广告报告和打击欺诈和滥用。更多信息,请访问 XXXX

我们的广告合作伙伴

匿名用户和个人信息

日志文件将保存在本网站服务器中,以满足对文档的所有需求。日志文件不捕获用户个人信息,却捕获其IP地址,该地址由我们的网站服务器自动识别。 对这些日志文件进行分析,以监督网站的使用。themoneyconverter.com的员工和合作机构可使用这些分析,以便检测网站的整体受欢迎程度, 以及通过站点的典型用户路径。

我们不会尝试跟踪或识别个人用户,除非有正当理由怀疑用户未获授权非法访问系统。对于所有用户,如themoneyconverter.com 合理怀疑其再次尝试非法登录计算机系统, 或作为themoneyconverter.com网站服务部分所运行的资源,则themoneyconverter.com有权对其进行识别和跟踪。

请注意:您访问网站页面时,通常会在您的ISP或网络服务提供商系统中创建日志条目。这些条目可被用来识别用户访问页面时所使用的计算机设备。 上述监控将由网站服务提供商完成,themoneyconverter.com对此不承担任何责任。

所有用户必须同意themoneyconverter.com使用其访问日志,以便对那些被合理怀疑正在非法访问或正试图非法访问页面的用户进行跟踪,方可使用本网站。 由themoneyconverter.com收集的所有日志文件将安全保管,并不会向任何第三方提供任何原始日志文件。

如何更改cookies设置?

您可通过点击屏幕左下角的图标,随时更改cookies选项。

大多数网站浏览器都允许通过浏览器设置来管理大部分cookies。如需了解更多有关cookies的内容,包括如何查看已经设置的cookies, 请访问www.aboutcookies.org

Privacy Policy

Visitors To Our Website

This website is for information purposes only and does not require you to register as a user or to enter any personal information.

However, when someone visits themoneyconverter.com we use a third-party service, Google Analytics, to collect standard internet log information and details of visitor behaviour patterns. We do this to find out things such as the number of visitors to the various parts of the site. This information, on its own, does not allow us to identify individual users of this service without their permission.

We do not make any attempt to find out the identities of those visiting our website.

This website is funded by displaying advertisements and the details of our key advertising partners are given below.

Use Of Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the owners of the site. The table below explains the cookies we use and why.

Cookie Name Purpose
_ga Universal Analytics
_gali Universal Analytics
_gid Universal Analytics
_gat_UA-2494016-1 Universal Analytics

Your cookie choices can be changed at any time by clicking on the icon in the bottom left corner of the page.

Universal Analytics (Google Analytics)

These cookies are used to collect information about how visitors use our website. We use the information to compile reports and to help us improve the website.

The cookies collect information in an anonymous form, including the number of visitors to the website, where visitors have come to the website from and the pages they visited. Google Analytics stores IP address anonymously on its servers in the US, and neither themoneyconverter.com or Google associate your IP address with any personally identifiable information.

These cookies are set only after the user has given consent to us to use cookies and can be revoked by the user at any time.

To opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites, visit Opt-Out.

Advertising (Google Adsense)

This website relies on advertising revenue to keep our services free for all users. All these ads are served via the Google Adsense program and use cookies to provide the ad experience. The data that they collect will also be subject to their own privacy policies and they may allow other companies to use cookies and tracking technologies to collect information about your website usage and your interaction with their adverts. To find out more click here.

Personalized Ads

Our advertising partners may collect and analyse data about you and your device from across other online services. This data helps to predict what might interest you and show you adverts tailored to those interests.

Non-Personalized Ads

Non-personalized ads are ads that are not based on a user’s past behaviour. They are targeted using contextual information, including coarse (such as city-level) geo-targeting based on current location, and content on the current site or current query terms. Although these ads don’t use cookies for ad personalization, they do use cookies to allow for frequency capping, aggregated ad reporting, and to combat fraud and abuse.

Our Key Advertising Partners

User anonymity and personal information

Log files are maintained of all requests for files on this website's web servers. Log files do not capture personal information but do capture the IP address of the user, which is automatically recognised by our web servers. Analysis of these log files is used to monitor website usage. These analyses may be made available to themoneyconverter.com staff and partner agencies to allow them to measure, for example, overall popularity of the site and typical user paths through the site.

We will make no attempt to track or identify individual users, except where there is a reasonable suspicion that unauthorised access to systems is being attempted. In the case of all users, themoneyconverter.com reserves the right to attempt to identify and track any individual who is reasonably suspected of trying to gain unauthorised access to computer systems or resources operating as part of themoneyconverter.com web services.

You should be aware, however, that access to web pages will generally create log entries in the systems of your ISP or network service provider. These entities may be able to identify the client computer equipment used to access a page. Such monitoring would be done by the provider of network services and is beyond the responsibility or control of themoneyconverter.com.

As a condition of use of this site, all users must give permission for themoneyconverter.com to use its access logs to attempt to track users who are reasonably suspected of gaining, or attempting to gain, unauthorised access. All log file information collected by themoneyconverter.com is kept secure and no access to raw log files is given to any third party.

How do I change my cookie settings?

Your cookie choices can be changed at any time by clicking on the icon in the bottom left corner of the page.

Most web browsers allow some control of most cookies through the browser settings. To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set, visit www.aboutcookies.org.