Convert Pakistani Rupee to Malagasy Ariary
(PKR to MGA)

1 PKR = 25.57390 MGA

PKR - Pakistani Rupee

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

MGA/PKR = 25.57390

Exchange Rates :12/12/2018 07:21:26

PKR Pakistani Rupee

Useful information relating to the Pakistani Rupee currency PKR
Sub-Unit:1 Rupee = 100 paise

The Pakistani rupee was put into circulation after the country became independent from the British Raj in 1947. The issuance of the currency is controlled by the State Bank of Pakistan. In Pakistan, the rupee is referred to as the 'rupees', 'rupaya' or 'rupaye'.

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

Historical Exchange Rates For Pakistani Rupee to Malagasy Ariary

25.1825.7526.3126.8827.4528.02Aug 14Aug 29Sep 13Sep 28Oct 13Oct 28Nov 12Nov 27
120-day exchange rate history for PKR to MGA

Quick Conversions from Pakistani Rupee to Malagasy Ariary : 1 PKR = 25.57390 MGA

From PKR to MGA
Rs 1 PKRAr 25.57 MGA
Rs 5 PKRAr 127.87 MGA
Rs 10 PKRAr 255.74 MGA
Rs 50 PKRAr 1,278.69 MGA
Rs 100 PKRAr 2,557.39 MGA
Rs 250 PKRAr 6,393.47 MGA
Rs 500 PKRAr 12,786.95 MGA
Rs 1,000 PKRAr 25,573.90 MGA
Rs 5,000 PKRAr 127,869.48 MGA
Rs 10,000 PKRAr 255,738.97 MGA
Rs 50,000 PKRAr 1,278,694.83 MGA
Rs 100,000 PKRAr 2,557,389.66 MGA
Rs 500,000 PKRAr 12,786,948.29 MGA
Rs 1,000,000 PKRAr 25,573,896.58 MGA
Last Updated: