Convert Norwegian Krone to Malagasy Ariary
(NOK to MGA)

1 NOK = 413.07502 MGA

NOK - Norwegian Krone

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

MGA/NOK = 413.07502

Exchange Rates :12/11/2018 03:30:51

NOK Norwegian Krone

Useful information relating to the Norwegian Krone currency NOK
Sub-Unit:1 Krone = 100 ore

The krone was introduced in 1875, when Norway joined the Scandinavian Monetary Union. The coins and banknotes are distributed by the Central Bank of Norway.

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

Historical Exchange Rates For Norwegian Krone to Malagasy Ariary

391399406413421428Aug 13Aug 28Sep 12Sep 27Oct 12Oct 27Nov 11Nov 26
120-day exchange rate history for NOK to MGA

Quick Conversions from Norwegian Krone to Malagasy Ariary : 1 NOK = 413.07502 MGA

From NOK to MGA
kr 1 NOKAr 413.08 MGA
kr 5 NOKAr 2,065.38 MGA
kr 10 NOKAr 4,130.75 MGA
kr 50 NOKAr 20,653.75 MGA
kr 100 NOKAr 41,307.50 MGA
kr 250 NOKAr 103,268.75 MGA
kr 500 NOKAr 206,537.51 MGA
kr 1,000 NOKAr 413,075.02 MGA
kr 5,000 NOKAr 2,065,375.09 MGA
kr 10,000 NOKAr 4,130,750.18 MGA
kr 50,000 NOKAr 20,653,750.88 MGA
kr 100,000 NOKAr 41,307,501.77 MGA
kr 500,000 NOKAr 206,537,508.83 MGA
kr 1,000,000 NOKAr 413,075,017.66 MGA
Last Updated: