Convert Malagasy Ariary to CFP Franc
(MGA to XPF)

1 MGA = 0.02968 XPF

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

XPF - CFP Franc

XPF/MGA = 0.02968

Exchange Rates :12/18/2018 14:57:45

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

XPF CFP Franc *

Useful information relating to the CFP Franc currency XPF
Country:French Overseas Collective
Sub-Unit:1 F = 100 centime
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 119.33174 XPF

The CFP franc is the currency used in the French overseas collectivities of French Polynesia, New Caledonia and Wallis and Futuna. Officially, the initials CFP stand for Change Franc Pacifique. The code is XPF and it is pegged to the Euro at 1 EUR = 119.3317 XPF.

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to CFP Franc

0.028670.029210.029760.030300.030850.03139Aug 20Sep 04Sep 19Oct 04Oct 19Nov 03Nov 18Dec 03
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to XPF

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to CFP Franc : 1 MGA = 0.02968 XPF

From MGA to XPF
Ar 1 MGAF 0.03 XPF
Ar 5 MGAF 0.15 XPF
Ar 10 MGAF 0.30 XPF
Ar 50 MGAF 1.48 XPF
Ar 100 MGAF 2.97 XPF
Ar 250 MGAF 7.42 XPF
Ar 500 MGAF 14.84 XPF
Ar 1,000 MGAF 29.68 XPF
Ar 5,000 MGAF 148.42 XPF
Ar 10,000 MGAF 296.84 XPF
Ar 50,000 MGAF 1,484.18 XPF
Ar 100,000 MGAF 2,968.36 XPF
Ar 500,000 MGAF 14,841.79 XPF
Ar 1,000,000 MGAF 29,683.58 XPF
Last Updated: