Convert Malagasy Ariary to Qatari Riyal
(MGA to QAR)

1 MGA = 0.00101 QAR

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

QAR - Qatari Riyal

QAR/MGA = 0.00101

Exchange Rates :06/14/2019 20:59:57

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

QAR Qatari Riyal *

Useful information relating to the Qatari Riyal currency QAR
Region:Middle East
Sub-Unit:1 QR = 100 dirham
*Pegged: 1 USD = 3.64000 QAR

Until 1973, Qatar and Dubai jointly issued the riyal. However, following Dubai's entrance into the United Arab Emirates, Qatar began issuing the Qatari riyal separate from Dubai. It is pegged against the US Dollar at 1 USD = 3.64 riyal.

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to Qatari Riyal

0.0009900.0010000.0010100.0010200.0010300.001040Feb 16Mar 03Mar 18Apr 02Apr 17May 02May 17Jun 01
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to QAR

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to Qatari Riyal : 1 MGA = 0.00101 QAR

From MGA to QAR
Ar 1 MGAQR 0.00 QAR
Ar 5 MGAQR 0.01 QAR
Ar 10 MGAQR 0.01 QAR
Ar 50 MGAQR 0.05 QAR
Ar 100 MGAQR 0.10 QAR
Ar 250 MGAQR 0.25 QAR
Ar 500 MGAQR 0.51 QAR
Ar 1,000 MGAQR 1.01 QAR
Ar 5,000 MGAQR 5.05 QAR
Ar 10,000 MGAQR 10.10 QAR
Ar 50,000 MGAQR 50.51 QAR
Ar 100,000 MGAQR 101.02 QAR
Ar 500,000 MGAQR 505.10 QAR
Ar 1,000,000 MGAQR 1,010.19 QAR
Last Updated: