Convert Malagasy Ariary to Paraguayan Guaraní
(MGA to PYG)

1 MGA = 1.80926 PYG

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

PYG - Paraguayan Guaraní

PYG/MGA = 1.80926

Exchange Rates :05/25/2017 14:09:15

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Country: Madagascar
Region: Africa
Sub-Unit: 1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja
Symbol: Ar

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

PYG Paraguayan Guaraní

Useful information relating to the Paraguayan Guaraní currency PYG
Country: Paraguay
Region: South America
Sub-Unit: 1 ₲ = 100 céntimo

The guaraní is the official currency of Paraguay. The guaraní was divided into 100 céntimos but, because of inflation, céntimos are no longer in use. The guaraní is currently the least valued currency unit in the Americas. In 2011, plans were made for the Paraguayan guaraní to be revalued as the Nuevo guaraní but this has not yet been implemented.

Exchange Rate History For Converting Malagasy Ariary (MGA) to Paraguayan Guaraní (PYG)

120-day exchange rate history for MGA to PYG
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to PYG

Exchange rate for converting Malagasy Ariary to Paraguayan Guaraní : 1 MGA = 1.80926 PYG

From MGA to PYG
Ar 1 MGA₲ 1.81 PYG
Ar 5 MGA₲ 9.05 PYG
Ar 10 MGA₲ 18.09 PYG
Ar 50 MGA₲ 90.46 PYG
Ar 100 MGA₲ 180.93 PYG
Ar 250 MGA₲ 452.31 PYG
Ar 500 MGA₲ 904.63 PYG
Ar 1,000 MGA₲ 1,809.26 PYG
Ar 5,000 MGA₲ 9,046.28 PYG
Ar 10,000 MGA₲ 18,092.56 PYG
Ar 50,000 MGA₲ 90,462.78 PYG
Ar 100,000 MGA₲ 180,925.55 PYG
Ar 500,000 MGA₲ 904,627.77 PYG
Ar 1,000,000 MGA₲ 1,809,255.54 PYG
Last Updated: