Convert Malagasy Ariary to Pakistani Rupee
(MGA to PKR)

1 MGA = 0.04163 PKR

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

PKR - Pakistani Rupee

PKR/MGA = 0.04163

Exchange Rates :05/22/2019 20:46:59

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

PKR Pakistani Rupee

Useful information relating to the Pakistani Rupee currency PKR
Sub-Unit:1 Rupee = 100 paise

The Pakistani rupee was put into circulation after the country became independent from the British Raj in 1947. The issuance of the currency is controlled by the State Bank of Pakistan. In Pakistan, the rupee is referred to as the 'rupees', 'rupaya' or 'rupaye'.

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to Pakistani Rupee

0.03840.03900.03960.04020.04080.0415Jan 22Feb 06Feb 21Mar 08Mar 23Apr 07Apr 22May 07
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to PKR

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to Pakistani Rupee : 1 MGA = 0.04163 PKR

From MGA to PKR
Ar 1 MGARs 0.04 PKR
Ar 5 MGARs 0.21 PKR
Ar 10 MGARs 0.42 PKR
Ar 50 MGARs 2.08 PKR
Ar 100 MGARs 4.16 PKR
Ar 250 MGARs 10.41 PKR
Ar 500 MGARs 20.81 PKR
Ar 1,000 MGARs 41.63 PKR
Ar 5,000 MGARs 208.13 PKR
Ar 10,000 MGARs 416.26 PKR
Ar 50,000 MGARs 2,081.28 PKR
Ar 100,000 MGARs 4,162.56 PKR
Ar 500,000 MGARs 20,812.78 PKR
Ar 1,000,000 MGARs 41,625.56 PKR
Last Updated: