Convert Malagasy Ariary to Norwegian Krone
(MGA to NOK)

1 MGA = 0.00235 NOK

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

NOK - Norwegian Krone

NOK/MGA = 0.00235

Exchange Rates :06/20/2019 11:05:26

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

NOK Norwegian Krone

Useful information relating to the Norwegian Krone currency NOK
Sub-Unit:1 Krone = 100 ore

The krone was introduced in 1875, when Norway joined the Scandinavian Monetary Union. The coins and banknotes are distributed by the Central Bank of Norway.

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to Norwegian Krone

0.0023300.0023580.0023860.0024140.0024420.002470Feb 20Mar 07Mar 22Apr 06Apr 21May 06May 21Jun 05
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to NOK

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to Norwegian Krone : 1 MGA = 0.00235 NOK

From MGA to NOK
Ar 1 MGAkr 0.00 NOK
Ar 5 MGAkr 0.01 NOK
Ar 10 MGAkr 0.02 NOK
Ar 50 MGAkr 0.12 NOK
Ar 100 MGAkr 0.23 NOK
Ar 250 MGAkr 0.59 NOK
Ar 500 MGAkr 1.17 NOK
Ar 1,000 MGAkr 2.35 NOK
Ar 5,000 MGAkr 11.75 NOK
Ar 10,000 MGAkr 23.49 NOK
Ar 50,000 MGAkr 117.46 NOK
Ar 100,000 MGAkr 234.92 NOK
Ar 500,000 MGAkr 1,174.59 NOK
Ar 1,000,000 MGAkr 2,349.17 NOK
Last Updated: