Convert Malagasy Ariary to Nigerian Naira
(MGA to NGN)

1 MGA = 0.10170 NGN

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

NGN - Nigerian Naira

NGN/MGA = 0.10170

Exchange Rates :03/25/2019 05:30:18

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

NGN Nigerian Naira

Useful information relating to the Nigerian Naira currency NGN
Sub-Unit:1 Naira = 100 kobo

The naira is the currency of Nigeria. It is subdivided into 100 kobo. The Central Bank of Nigeria is the sole issuer of legal tender money throughout the Federation. Currently, the amount of foreign currency is regulated through weekly auctions, while the Central Bank sets the exchange rate.

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to Nigerian Naira

0.09930.10040.10150.10260.10370.1048Nov 25Dec 10Dec 25Jan 09Jan 24Feb 08Feb 23Mar 10
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to NGN

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to Nigerian Naira : 1 MGA = 0.10170 NGN

From MGA to NGN
Ar 1 MGA₦ 0.10 NGN
Ar 5 MGA₦ 0.51 NGN
Ar 10 MGA₦ 1.02 NGN
Ar 50 MGA₦ 5.09 NGN
Ar 100 MGA₦ 10.17 NGN
Ar 250 MGA₦ 25.43 NGN
Ar 500 MGA₦ 50.85 NGN
Ar 1,000 MGA₦ 101.70 NGN
Ar 5,000 MGA₦ 508.52 NGN
Ar 10,000 MGA₦ 1,017.04 NGN
Ar 50,000 MGA₦ 5,085.19 NGN
Ar 100,000 MGA₦ 10,170.37 NGN
Ar 500,000 MGA₦ 50,851.85 NGN
Ar 1,000,000 MGA₦ 101,703.70 NGN
Last Updated: