Convert Malagasy Ariary to South Korean Won
(MGA to KRW)

1 MGA = 0.36409 KRW

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

KRW - South Korean Won

KRW/MGA = 0.36409

Exchange Rates :05/23/2017 22:25:20

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Country: Madagascar
Region: Africa
Sub-Unit: 1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja
Symbol: Ar

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

KRW South Korean Won

Useful information relating to the South Korean Won currency KRW
Country: South Korea
Region: Asia
Sub-Unit: 1 Won = 100 jeon

The won was first used as Korea's currency between 1902 and 1910. In 1945 Korea became divided, resulting in separate currencies, both called won, for the South and the North.

Exchange Rate History For Converting Malagasy Ariary (MGA) to South Korean Won (KRW)

120-day exchange rate history for MGA to KRW
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to KRW

Exchange rate for converting Malagasy Ariary to South Korean Won : 1 MGA = 0.36409 KRW

From MGA to KRW
Ar 1 MGA₩ 0.36 KRW
Ar 5 MGA₩ 1.82 KRW
Ar 10 MGA₩ 3.64 KRW
Ar 50 MGA₩ 18.20 KRW
Ar 100 MGA₩ 36.41 KRW
Ar 250 MGA₩ 91.02 KRW
Ar 500 MGA₩ 182.05 KRW
Ar 1,000 MGA₩ 364.09 KRW
Ar 5,000 MGA₩ 1,820.47 KRW
Ar 10,000 MGA₩ 3,640.93 KRW
Ar 50,000 MGA₩ 18,204.66 KRW
Ar 100,000 MGA₩ 36,409.33 KRW
Ar 500,000 MGA₩ 182,046.63 KRW
Ar 1,000,000 MGA₩ 364,093.26 KRW
Last Updated: