Convert Malagasy Ariary to Indian Rupee
(MGA to INR)

1 MGA = 0.01980 INR

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

INR - Indian Rupee

INR/MGA = 0.01980

Exchange Rates :02/15/2019 21:57:28

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

INR Indian Rupee

Useful information relating to the Indian Rupee currency INR
Sub-Unit:1 ₹ = 100 paise

In different parts of India, the currency is known as the rupee, roopayi, rupaye, rubai or one of the other terms derived from the Sanskrit rupyakam. The most commonly used symbols for the rupee are ₹, Rs and Rp.

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to Indian Rupee

0.019070.019490.019910.020340.020760.02118Oct 20Nov 04Nov 19Dec 04Dec 19Jan 03Jan 18Feb 02
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to INR

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to Indian Rupee : 1 MGA = 0.01980 INR

From MGA to INR
Ar 1 MGA₹ 0.02 INR
Ar 5 MGA₹ 0.10 INR
Ar 10 MGA₹ 0.20 INR
Ar 50 MGA₹ 0.99 INR
Ar 100 MGA₹ 1.98 INR
Ar 250 MGA₹ 4.95 INR
Ar 500 MGA₹ 9.90 INR
Ar 1,000 MGA₹ 19.80 INR
Ar 5,000 MGA₹ 99.01 INR
Ar 10,000 MGA₹ 198.01 INR
Ar 50,000 MGA₹ 990.07 INR
Ar 100,000 MGA₹ 1,980.15 INR
Ar 500,000 MGA₹ 9,900.74 INR
Ar 1,000,000 MGA₹ 19,801.49 INR
Last Updated: