Convert Malagasy Ariary to Indonesian Rupiah
(MGA to IDR)

1 MGA = 4.11509 IDR

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

IDR - Indonesian Rupiah

IDR/MGA = 4.11509

Exchange Rates :12/13/2018 22:25:10

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

IDR Indonesian Rupiah

Useful information relating to the Indonesian Rupiah currency IDR
Sub-Unit:1 Rp = 100 sen

The rupiah (Rp) is the official currency of Indonesia and is subdivided into 100 sen. The name derives from the Indian monetary unit rupee which is called as rupiya in Indian languages. Informally, Indonesians also use the word "perak" in referring to rupiah. Inflation has now rendered all coins and banknotes denominated in sen obsolete.

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to Indonesian Rupiah

3.934. 15Aug 30Sep 14Sep 29Oct 14Oct 29Nov 13Nov 28
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to IDR

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to Indonesian Rupiah : 1 MGA = 4.11509 IDR

From MGA to IDR
Ar 1 MGARp 4.12 IDR
Ar 5 MGARp 20.58 IDR
Ar 10 MGARp 41.15 IDR
Ar 50 MGARp 205.75 IDR
Ar 100 MGARp 411.51 IDR
Ar 250 MGARp 1,028.77 IDR
Ar 500 MGARp 2,057.54 IDR
Ar 1,000 MGARp 4,115.09 IDR
Ar 5,000 MGARp 20,575.43 IDR
Ar 10,000 MGARp 41,150.86 IDR
Ar 50,000 MGARp 205,754.30 IDR
Ar 100,000 MGARp 411,508.60 IDR
Ar 500,000 MGARp 2,057,543.00 IDR
Ar 1,000,000 MGARp 4,115,085.99 IDR
Last Updated: