Convert Malagasy Ariary to Croatian Kuna
(MGA to HRK)

1 MGA = 0.00185 HRK

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

HRK - Croatian Kuna

HRK/MGA = 0.00185

Exchange Rates :12/14/2018 21:40:13

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

HRK Croatian Kuna

Useful information relating to the Croatian Kuna currency HRK
Sub-Unit:1 kn = 100 lipa

The kuna is the currency of Croatia since 1994 and it is subdivided into 100 lipa. The kuna is issued by the Croatian National Bank and the coins are minted by the Croatian Monetary Institute. The Kuna is expected to be replaced by the euro within two or three years after joining the European Union.

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to Croatian Kuna

0.0017800.0018160.0018520.0018880.0019240.001960Aug 17Sep 01Sep 16Oct 01Oct 16Oct 31Nov 15Nov 30
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to HRK

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to Croatian Kuna : 1 MGA = 0.00185 HRK

From MGA to HRK
Ar 1 MGAkn 0.00 HRK
Ar 5 MGAkn 0.01 HRK
Ar 10 MGAkn 0.02 HRK
Ar 50 MGAkn 0.09 HRK
Ar 100 MGAkn 0.19 HRK
Ar 250 MGAkn 0.46 HRK
Ar 500 MGAkn 0.93 HRK
Ar 1,000 MGAkn 1.85 HRK
Ar 5,000 MGAkn 9.26 HRK
Ar 10,000 MGAkn 18.51 HRK
Ar 50,000 MGAkn 92.56 HRK
Ar 100,000 MGAkn 185.12 HRK
Ar 500,000 MGAkn 925.61 HRK
Ar 1,000,000 MGAkn 1,851.23 HRK
Last Updated: