Convert Malagasy Ariary to Egyptian Pound
(MGA to EGP)

1 MGA = 0.00459 EGP

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

EGP - Egyptian Pound

EGP/MGA = 0.00459

Exchange Rates :06/19/2019 09:01:27

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

EGP Egyptian Pound

Useful information relating to the Egyptian Pound currency EGP
Sub-Unit:1 LE = 100 qirsh

The Egyptian pound, or gineih, is the currency of Egypt. It is divided into 100 qirsh (قرش), or 1000 malleem ( مليم‎).

Historical Exchange Rates For Malagasy Ariary to Egyptian Pound

0.004570.004660.004750.004830.004920.00501Feb 19Mar 06Mar 21Apr 05Apr 20May 05May 20Jun 04
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to EGP

Quick Conversions from Malagasy Ariary to Egyptian Pound : 1 MGA = 0.00459 EGP

From MGA to EGP
Ar 1 MGAج.م 0.00 EGP
Ar 5 MGAج.م 0.02 EGP
Ar 10 MGAج.م 0.05 EGP
Ar 50 MGAج.م 0.23 EGP
Ar 100 MGAج.م 0.46 EGP
Ar 250 MGAج.م 1.15 EGP
Ar 500 MGAج.م 2.30 EGP
Ar 1,000 MGAج.م 4.59 EGP
Ar 5,000 MGAج.م 22.95 EGP
Ar 10,000 MGAج.م 45.91 EGP
Ar 50,000 MGAج.م 229.55 EGP
Ar 100,000 MGAج.م 459.09 EGP
Ar 500,000 MGAج.م 2,295.45 EGP
Ar 1,000,000 MGAج.م 4,590.90 EGP
Last Updated: