Convert Malagasy Ariary to Chinese Yuan
(MGA to CNY)

1 MGA = 0.00223 CNY

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

CNY - Chinese Yuan

CNY/MGA = 0.00223

Exchange Rates :05/26/2017 07:16:09

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Country: Madagascar
Region: Africa
Sub-Unit: 1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja
Symbol: Ar

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

CNY Chinese Yuan

Useful information relating to the Chinese Yuan currency CNY
Country: China
Region: Asia
Sub-Unit: 1 Yuan = 10 jiao or 100 fen
Symbol: ¥

A variety of currencies circulated in China during the Republic of China era, most of which were denominated in the unit 'yuan'. In 1948 the People's Bank of China issued a unified currency known as the Renminbi or 'people's currency'. Yuan in Chinese literally means a 'round object' or 'round coin'.

Exchange Rate History For Converting Malagasy Ariary (MGA) to Chinese Yuan (CNY)

120-day exchange rate history for MGA to CNY
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to CNY

Exchange rate for converting Malagasy Ariary to Chinese Yuan : 1 MGA = 0.00223 CNY

From MGA to CNY
Ar 1 MGA¥ 0.00 CNY
Ar 5 MGA¥ 0.01 CNY
Ar 10 MGA¥ 0.02 CNY
Ar 50 MGA¥ 0.11 CNY
Ar 100 MGA¥ 0.22 CNY
Ar 250 MGA¥ 0.56 CNY
Ar 500 MGA¥ 1.11 CNY
Ar 1,000 MGA¥ 2.23 CNY
Ar 5,000 MGA¥ 11.14 CNY
Ar 10,000 MGA¥ 22.28 CNY
Ar 50,000 MGA¥ 111.40 CNY
Ar 100,000 MGA¥ 222.79 CNY
Ar 500,000 MGA¥ 1,113.97 CNY
Ar 1,000,000 MGA¥ 2,227.95 CNY
Last Updated: