Convert Malagasy Ariary to Chilean Peso
(MGA to CLP)

1 MGA = 0.21721 CLP

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

CLP - Chilean Peso

CLP/MGA = 0.21721

Exchange Rates :05/26/2017 20:59:55

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Country: Madagascar
Region: Africa
Sub-Unit: 1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja
Symbol: Ar

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

CLP Chilean Peso

Useful information relating to the Chilean Peso currency CLP
Country: Chile
Region: South America
Sub-Unit: 1 Peso = 100 centavo
Symbol: $

The Chilean peso is subdivided into 100 centavos, although no centavo denominated coins remain in circulation. Colloquial names for some banknotes and coins include luka or luca for the 1000-peso banknote, quina for the 500-peso coin, and gamba for the 100-peso coin.

Exchange Rate History For Converting Malagasy Ariary (MGA) to Chilean Peso (CLP)

120-day exchange rate history for MGA to CLP
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to CLP

Exchange rate for converting Malagasy Ariary to Chilean Peso : 1 MGA = 0.21721 CLP

From MGA to CLP
Ar 1 MGA$ 0.22 CLP
Ar 5 MGA$ 1.09 CLP
Ar 10 MGA$ 2.17 CLP
Ar 50 MGA$ 10.86 CLP
Ar 100 MGA$ 21.72 CLP
Ar 250 MGA$ 54.30 CLP
Ar 500 MGA$ 108.61 CLP
Ar 1,000 MGA$ 217.21 CLP
Ar 5,000 MGA$ 1,086.07 CLP
Ar 10,000 MGA$ 2,172.13 CLP
Ar 50,000 MGA$ 10,860.67 CLP
Ar 100,000 MGA$ 21,721.33 CLP
Ar 500,000 MGA$ 108,606.66 CLP
Ar 1,000,000 MGA$ 217,213.31 CLP
Last Updated: