Convert Malagasy Ariary to Swiss Franc
(MGA to CHF)

1 MGA = 0.00031 CHF

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

CHF - Swiss Franc

CHF/MGA = 0.00031

Exchange Rates :05/25/2017 14:09:18

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Country: Madagascar
Region: Africa
Sub-Unit: 1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja
Symbol: Ar

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

CHF Swiss Franc

Useful information relating to the Swiss Franc currency CHF
Country: Switzerland
Region: Europe
Sub-Unit: 1 Franc = 100 rappen
Symbol: Fr

The franc is the currency of both Switzerland and Liechtenstein.
Its name in the four official languages of Switzerland is Franken (German), franc (French and Rhaeto-Romanic), and franco (Italian).

Exchange Rate History For Converting Malagasy Ariary (MGA) to Swiss Franc (CHF)

120-day exchange rate history for MGA to CHF
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to CHF

Exchange rate for converting Malagasy Ariary to Swiss Franc : 1 MGA = 0.00031 CHF

From MGA to CHF
Ar 1 MGAFr 0.00 CHF
Ar 5 MGAFr 0.00 CHF
Ar 10 MGAFr 0.00 CHF
Ar 50 MGAFr 0.02 CHF
Ar 100 MGAFr 0.03 CHF
Ar 250 MGAFr 0.08 CHF
Ar 500 MGAFr 0.16 CHF
Ar 1,000 MGAFr 0.31 CHF
Ar 5,000 MGAFr 1.57 CHF
Ar 10,000 MGAFr 3.14 CHF
Ar 50,000 MGAFr 15.69 CHF
Ar 100,000 MGAFr 31.38 CHF
Ar 500,000 MGAFr 156.88 CHF
Ar 1,000,000 MGAFr 313.77 CHF
Last Updated: