Convert Malagasy Ariary to Aruban Florin
(MGA to AWG)

1 MGA = 0.00058 AWG

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

AWG - Aruban Florin

AWG/MGA = 0.00058

Exchange Rates :05/25/2017 16:04:14

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Country: Madagascar
Region: Africa
Sub-Unit: 1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja
Symbol: Ar

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

AWG Aruban Florin *

Useful information relating to the Aruban Florin currency AWG
Country: Aruba
Region: North America
Sub-Unit: 1 Afl = 100 cent
Symbol: Afl
*Pegged: 1 USD = 1.79000 AWG

The Aruban florin is the currency of Aruba. It is subdivided into 100 cents. The florin was introduced in 1986, replacing the Netherlands Antillean guilder at par. It is pegged to the US Dollar at a rate of 1 USD = 1.79 Aruban Florin.

Exchange Rate History For Converting Malagasy Ariary (MGA) to Aruban Florin (AWG)

120-day exchange rate history for MGA to AWG
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to AWG

Exchange rate for converting Malagasy Ariary to Aruban Florin : 1 MGA = 0.00058 AWG

From MGA to AWG
Ar 1 MGAAfl 0.00 AWG
Ar 5 MGAAfl 0.00 AWG
Ar 10 MGAAfl 0.01 AWG
Ar 50 MGAAfl 0.03 AWG
Ar 100 MGAAfl 0.06 AWG
Ar 250 MGAAfl 0.14 AWG
Ar 500 MGAAfl 0.29 AWG
Ar 1,000 MGAAfl 0.58 AWG
Ar 5,000 MGAAfl 2.89 AWG
Ar 10,000 MGAAfl 5.78 AWG
Ar 50,000 MGAAfl 28.91 AWG
Ar 100,000 MGAAfl 57.82 AWG
Ar 500,000 MGAAfl 289.12 AWG
Ar 1,000,000 MGAAfl 578.24 AWG
Last Updated: