Convert Lao Kip to Aruban Florin
(LAK to AWG)

1 LAK = 0.00021 AWG

LAK - Lao Kip

AWG - Aruban Florin

AWG/LAK = 0.00021

Exchange Rates :12/14/2018 21:40:06

LAK Lao Kip

Useful information relating to the Lao Kip currency LAK
Sub-Unit:1 ₭N = 100 att

The kip is the official currency of Laos but most of the population prefer U.S. dollars and Thai baht. One kip is divided into 100 att (ອັດ). In 2012, the Bank of Laos announced that it is going to issue 100,000 Kip banknotes to encourage Lao people to use the national currency instead of U.S. dollars and Thai baht.

AWG Aruban Florin *

Useful information relating to the Aruban Florin currency AWG
Region:North America
Sub-Unit:1 Afl = 100 cent
*Pegged: 1 USD = 1.79000 AWG

The Aruban florin is the currency of Aruba. It is subdivided into 100 cents. The florin was introduced in 1986, replacing the Netherlands Antillean guilder at par. It is pegged to the US Dollar at a rate of 1 USD = 1.79 Aruban Florin.

Historical Exchange Rates For Lao Kip to Aruban Florin

0.00010500.00014700.00018900.00023100.00027300.0003150Aug 17Sep 01Sep 16Oct 01Oct 16Oct 31Nov 15Nov 30
120-day exchange rate history for LAK to AWG

Quick Conversions from Lao Kip to Aruban Florin : 1 LAK = 0.00021 AWG

From LAK to AWG
₭N 1 LAKAfl 0.00 AWG
₭N 5 LAKAfl 0.00 AWG
₭N 10 LAKAfl 0.00 AWG
₭N 50 LAKAfl 0.01 AWG
₭N 100 LAKAfl 0.02 AWG
₭N 250 LAKAfl 0.05 AWG
₭N 500 LAKAfl 0.10 AWG
₭N 1,000 LAKAfl 0.21 AWG
₭N 5,000 LAKAfl 1.05 AWG
₭N 10,000 LAKAfl 2.10 AWG
₭N 50,000 LAKAfl 10.49 AWG
₭N 100,000 LAKAfl 20.98 AWG
₭N 500,000 LAKAfl 104.88 AWG
₭N 1,000,000 LAKAfl 209.77 AWG
Last Updated: