Convert Croatian Kuna to Malagasy Ariary
(HRK to MGA)

1 HRK = 549.14864 MGA

HRK - Croatian Kuna

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

MGA/HRK = 549.14864

Exchange Rates :02/15/2019 21:34:24

HRK Croatian Kuna

Useful information relating to the Croatian Kuna currency HRK
Sub-Unit:1 kn = 100 lipa

The kuna is the currency of Croatia since 1994 and it is subdivided into 100 lipa. The kuna is issued by the Croatian National Bank and the coins are minted by the Croatian Monetary Institute. The Kuna is expected to be replaced by the euro within two or three years after joining the European Union.

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

Historical Exchange Rates For Croatian Kuna to Malagasy Ariary

532538544549555561Oct 19Nov 03Nov 18Dec 03Dec 18Jan 02Jan 17Feb 01
120-day exchange rate history for HRK to MGA

Quick Conversions from Croatian Kuna to Malagasy Ariary : 1 HRK = 549.14864 MGA

From HRK to MGA
kn 1 HRKAr 549.15 MGA
kn 5 HRKAr 2,745.74 MGA
kn 10 HRKAr 5,491.49 MGA
kn 50 HRKAr 27,457.43 MGA
kn 100 HRKAr 54,914.86 MGA
kn 250 HRKAr 137,287.16 MGA
kn 500 HRKAr 274,574.32 MGA
kn 1,000 HRKAr 549,148.64 MGA
kn 5,000 HRKAr 2,745,743.19 MGA
kn 10,000 HRKAr 5,491,486.39 MGA
kn 50,000 HRKAr 27,457,431.94 MGA
kn 100,000 HRKAr 54,914,863.89 MGA
kn 500,000 HRKAr 274,574,319.44 MGA
kn 1,000,000 HRKAr 549,148,638.89 MGA
Last Updated: