Convert Croatian Kuna to Egyptian Pound
(HRK to EGP)

1 HRK = 2.62353 EGP

HRK - Croatian Kuna

EGP - Egyptian Pound

EGP/HRK = 2.62353

Exchange Rates :03/22/2019 20:59:59

HRK Croatian Kuna

Useful information relating to the Croatian Kuna currency HRK
Sub-Unit:1 kn = 100 lipa

The kuna is the currency of Croatia since 1994 and it is subdivided into 100 lipa. The kuna is issued by the Croatian National Bank and the coins are minted by the Croatian Monetary Institute. The Kuna is expected to be replaced by the euro within two or three years after joining the European Union.

EGP Egyptian Pound

Useful information relating to the Egyptian Pound currency EGP
Sub-Unit:1 LE = 100 qirsh

The Egyptian pound, or gineih, is the currency of Egypt. It is divided into 100 qirsh (قرش), or 1000 malleem ( مليم‎).

Historical Exchange Rates For Croatian Kuna to Egyptian Pound

2.6242.6552.6872.7192.7512.783Nov 24Dec 08Dec 23Jan 07Jan 22Feb 06Feb 21Mar 08
120-day exchange rate history for HRK to EGP

Quick Conversions from Croatian Kuna to Egyptian Pound : 1 HRK = 2.62353 EGP

From HRK to EGP
kn 1 HRKج.م 2.62 EGP
kn 5 HRKج.م 13.12 EGP
kn 10 HRKج.م 26.24 EGP
kn 50 HRKج.م 131.18 EGP
kn 100 HRKج.م 262.35 EGP
kn 250 HRKج.م 655.88 EGP
kn 500 HRKج.م 1,311.77 EGP
kn 1,000 HRKج.م 2,623.53 EGP
kn 5,000 HRKج.م 13,117.66 EGP
kn 10,000 HRKج.م 26,235.32 EGP
kn 50,000 HRKج.م 131,176.59 EGP
kn 100,000 HRKج.م 262,353.17 EGP
kn 500,000 HRKج.م 1,311,765.87 EGP
kn 1,000,000 HRKج.م 2,623,531.75 EGP
Last Updated: