Convert Croatian Kuna to Aruban Florin
(HRK to AWG)

1 HRK = 0.27075 AWG

HRK - Croatian Kuna

AWG - Aruban Florin

AWG/HRK = 0.27075

Exchange Rates :05/25/2017 02:39:16

HRK Croatian Kuna

Useful information relating to the Croatian Kuna currency HRK
Country: Croatia
Region: Europe
Sub-Unit: 1 kn = 100 lipa
Symbol: kn

The kuna is the currency of Croatia since 1994 and it is subdivided into 100 lipa. The kuna is issued by the Croatian National Bank and the coins are minted by the Croatian Monetary Institute. The Kuna is expected to be replaced by the euro within two or three years after joining the European Union.

AWG Aruban Florin *

Useful information relating to the Aruban Florin currency AWG
Country: Aruba
Region: North America
Sub-Unit: 1 Afl = 100 cent
Symbol: Afl
*Pegged: 1 USD = 1.79000 AWG

The Aruban florin is the currency of Aruba. It is subdivided into 100 cents. The florin was introduced in 1986, replacing the Netherlands Antillean guilder at par. It is pegged to the US Dollar at a rate of 1 USD = 1.79 Aruban Florin.

Exchange Rate History For Converting Croatian Kuna (HRK) to Aruban Florin (AWG)

120-day exchange rate history for HRK to AWG
120-day exchange rate history for HRK to AWG

Exchange rate for converting Croatian Kuna to Aruban Florin : 1 HRK = 0.27075 AWG

From HRK to AWG
kn 1 HRKAfl 0.27 AWG
kn 5 HRKAfl 1.35 AWG
kn 10 HRKAfl 2.71 AWG
kn 50 HRKAfl 13.54 AWG
kn 100 HRKAfl 27.07 AWG
kn 250 HRKAfl 67.69 AWG
kn 500 HRKAfl 135.37 AWG
kn 1,000 HRKAfl 270.75 AWG
kn 5,000 HRKAfl 1,353.74 AWG
kn 10,000 HRKAfl 2,707.49 AWG
kn 50,000 HRKAfl 13,537.45 AWG
kn 100,000 HRKAfl 27,074.89 AWG
kn 500,000 HRKAfl 135,374.46 AWG
kn 1,000,000 HRKAfl 270,748.91 AWG
Last Updated: