Convert Egyptian Pound to Nigerian Naira
(EGP to NGN)

1 EGP = 20.35258 NGN

EGP - Egyptian Pound

NGN - Nigerian Naira

NGN/EGP = 20.35258

Exchange Rates :12/12/2018 15:01:51

EGP Egyptian Pound

Useful information relating to the Egyptian Pound currency EGP
Sub-Unit:1 LE = 100 qirsh

The Egyptian pound, or gineih, is the currency of Egypt. It is divided into 100 qirsh (قرش), or 1000 malleem ( مليم‎).

NGN Nigerian Naira

Useful information relating to the Nigerian Naira currency NGN
Sub-Unit:1 Naira = 100 kobo

The naira is the currency of Nigeria. It is subdivided into 100 kobo. The Central Bank of Nigeria is the sole issuer of legal tender money throughout the Federation. Currently, the amount of foreign currency is regulated through weekly auctions, while the Central Bank sets the exchange rate.

Historical Exchange Rates For Egyptian Pound to Nigerian Naira

20.0720.1520.2220.2920.3720.44Aug 14Aug 29Sep 13Sep 28Oct 13Oct 28Nov 12Nov 27
120-day exchange rate history for EGP to NGN

Quick Conversions from Egyptian Pound to Nigerian Naira : 1 EGP = 20.35258 NGN

From EGP to NGN
ج.م 1 EGP₦ 20.35 NGN
ج.م 5 EGP₦ 101.76 NGN
ج.م 10 EGP₦ 203.53 NGN
ج.م 50 EGP₦ 1,017.63 NGN
ج.م 100 EGP₦ 2,035.26 NGN
ج.م 250 EGP₦ 5,088.14 NGN
ج.م 500 EGP₦ 10,176.29 NGN
ج.م 1,000 EGP₦ 20,352.58 NGN
ج.م 5,000 EGP₦ 101,762.88 NGN
ج.م 10,000 EGP₦ 203,525.75 NGN
ج.م 50,000 EGP₦ 1,017,628.77 NGN
ج.م 100,000 EGP₦ 2,035,257.53 NGN
ج.م 500,000 EGP₦ 10,176,287.66 NGN
ج.م 1,000,000 EGP₦ 20,352,575.31 NGN
Last Updated: