Convert Egyptian Pound to Malagasy Ariary
(EGP to MGA)

1 EGP = 196.52824 MGA

EGP - Egyptian Pound

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

MGA/EGP = 196.52824

Exchange Rates :12/14/2018 21:40:03

EGP Egyptian Pound

Useful information relating to the Egyptian Pound currency EGP
Sub-Unit:1 LE = 100 qirsh

The Egyptian pound, or gineih, is the currency of Egypt. It is divided into 100 qirsh (قرش), or 1000 malleem ( مليم‎).

MGA Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

Historical Exchange Rates For Egyptian Pound to Malagasy Ariary

184.4188.3192.3196.2200.1204.1Aug 17Sep 01Sep 16Oct 01Oct 16Oct 31Nov 15Nov 30
120-day exchange rate history for EGP to MGA

Quick Conversions from Egyptian Pound to Malagasy Ariary : 1 EGP = 196.52824 MGA

From EGP to MGA
ج.م 1 EGPAr 196.53 MGA
ج.م 5 EGPAr 982.64 MGA
ج.م 10 EGPAr 1,965.28 MGA
ج.م 50 EGPAr 9,826.41 MGA
ج.م 100 EGPAr 19,652.82 MGA
ج.م 250 EGPAr 49,132.06 MGA
ج.م 500 EGPAr 98,264.12 MGA
ج.م 1,000 EGPAr 196,528.24 MGA
ج.م 5,000 EGPAr 982,641.18 MGA
ج.م 10,000 EGPAr 1,965,282.36 MGA
ج.م 50,000 EGPAr 9,826,411.78 MGA
ج.م 100,000 EGPAr 19,652,823.55 MGA
ج.م 500,000 EGPAr 98,264,117.76 MGA
ج.م 1,000,000 EGPAr 196,528,235.52 MGA
Last Updated: