Convert Egyptian Pound to Bangladeshi Taka
(EGP to BDT)

1 EGP = 4.46162 BDT

EGP - Egyptian Pound

BDT - Bangladeshi Taka

BDT/EGP = 4.46162

Exchange Rates :05/26/2017 18:46:16

EGP Egyptian Pound

Useful information relating to the Egyptian Pound currency EGP
Country: Egypt
Region: Africa
Sub-Unit: 1 LE = 100 qirsh
Symbol: ج.م

The Egyptian pound, or gineih, is the currency of Egypt. It is divided into 100 qirsh (قرش), or 1000 malleem ( مليم‎).

BDT Bangladeshi Taka

Useful information relating to the Bangladeshi Taka currency BDT
Country: Bangladesh
Region: Asia
Sub-Unit: 1 ৳ = 100 paisa

The Taka (টাকা) is the currency of Bangladesh and is subdivided into 100 poisha. The most commonly used symbol for the Taka is Tk and ৳. In Bengali, the word "taka" is also used to mean any money, currency, or notes. Thus, colloquially, a person speaking Bengali may use "taka" to refer to money regardless of what currency it is denominated in.

Exchange Rate History For Converting Egyptian Pound (EGP) to Bangladeshi Taka (BDT)

120-day exchange rate history for EGP to BDT
120-day exchange rate history for EGP to BDT

Exchange rate for converting Egyptian Pound to Bangladeshi Taka : 1 EGP = 4.46162 BDT

From EGP to BDT
ج.م 1 EGP৳ 4.46 BDT
ج.م 5 EGP৳ 22.31 BDT
ج.م 10 EGP৳ 44.62 BDT
ج.م 50 EGP৳ 223.08 BDT
ج.م 100 EGP৳ 446.16 BDT
ج.م 250 EGP৳ 1,115.40 BDT
ج.م 500 EGP৳ 2,230.81 BDT
ج.م 1,000 EGP৳ 4,461.62 BDT
ج.م 5,000 EGP৳ 22,308.09 BDT
ج.م 10,000 EGP৳ 44,616.18 BDT
ج.م 50,000 EGP৳ 223,080.88 BDT
ج.م 100,000 EGP৳ 446,161.77 BDT
ج.م 500,000 EGP৳ 2,230,808.83 BDT
ج.م 1,000,000 EGP৳ 4,461,617.67 BDT
Last Updated: