Convert Central African Franc to Euro | XAF to EUR

Latest Exchange Rates: 1 Central African Franc = 0.00152000 Euro

Convert Central African Franc to Euro | XAF to EUR
Exchange Rates: 10/21/2016 00:00:00

XAF - Central African Franc *

Useful information relating to the Central African Franc currency XAF
Country:Central Africa
Sub-Unit:1 FCFA = 100 centime
*Pegged: 1 EUR = 655.95700 XAF

The Central African CFA franc is the currency of six independent states spanning 3,000,000 km2 in central Africa: Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon. It is pegged to the Euro at €1 = 655.957 CFA.

EUR - Euro

Useful information relating to the Euro currency EUR
Sub-Unit:1 Euro = 100 cents

The Eurozone consists of 19 countries: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Slovakia, Estonia, Spain, Cyprus and Malta. The Euro was introduced in 2002.

invert currencies

1 XAF = 0.00152449 EUR

Central African FrancEuro

Last Updated:

Exchange Rate History For Converting Central African Franc (XAF) to Euro (EUR)

120-day exchange rate history for XAF to EUR
120-day exchange rate history for XAF to EUR

Exchange rate for converting Central African Franc to Euro : 1 XAF = 0.00152 EUR

From XAF to EUR
FCFA 1 XAF€ 0.00 EUR
FCFA 5 XAF€ 0.01 EUR
FCFA 10 XAF€ 0.02 EUR
FCFA 50 XAF€ 0.08 EUR
FCFA 100 XAF€ 0.15 EUR
FCFA 250 XAF€ 0.38 EUR
FCFA 500 XAF€ 0.76 EUR
FCFA 1,000 XAF€ 1.52 EUR
FCFA 5,000 XAF€ 7.62 EUR
FCFA 10,000 XAF€ 15.24 EUR
FCFA 50,000 XAF€ 76.22 EUR
FCFA 100,000 XAF€ 152.45 EUR
FCFA 500,000 XAF€ 762.25 EUR
FCFA 1,000,000 XAF€ 1,524.49 EUR
Last Updated:
Currency Pair Indicator:EUR/XAF
Buy EUR/Sell XAF
Buy Euro/Sell Central African Franc
Convert from Central African Franc to Euro