Convert Malagasy Ariary to Euro | MGA to EUR

Latest Exchange Rates: 1 Malagasy Ariary = 0.000310000 Euro

Convert Malagasy Ariary to Euro | MGA to EUR
Exchange Rates: 08/28/2015 00:00:00
superceded currencies

MGA - Malagasy Ariary

Useful information relating to the Malagasy Ariary currency MGA
Sub-Unit:1 MGA = 5 iraimbilanja

The ariary has been the official currency of Madagascar since 2005 when it replaced the Franc. It is subdivided into 5 iraimbilanja and is one of only two non-decimal currencies currently circulating. The name ariary derives from the pre-colonial currency, with ariary being the name for a silver dollar.

EUR - Euro

Useful information relating to the Euro currency EUR
Sub-Unit:1 Euro = 100 cents

The Eurozone consists of 19 countries: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Slovakia, Estonia, Spain, Cyprus and Malta. The Euro was introduced in 2002.

invert currencies

1 MGA = 0.000312645 EUR

Malagasy AriaryEuro

Last Updated:

Exchange Rate History For Converting Malagasy Ariary (MGA) to Euro (EUR)

120-day exchange rate history for MGA to EUR
120-day exchange rate history for MGA to EUR

Exchange rate for converting Malagasy Ariary to Euro : 1 MGA = 0.00031 EUR

From MGA to EUR
Ar 1 MGA€ 0.00 EUR
Ar 5 MGA€ 0.00 EUR
Ar 10 MGA€ 0.00 EUR
Ar 50 MGA€ 0.02 EUR
Ar 100 MGA€ 0.03 EUR
Ar 250 MGA€ 0.08 EUR
Ar 500 MGA€ 0.16 EUR
Ar 1,000 MGA€ 0.31 EUR
Ar 5,000 MGA€ 1.56 EUR
Ar 10,000 MGA€ 3.13 EUR
Ar 50,000 MGA€ 15.63 EUR
Ar 100,000 MGA€ 31.26 EUR
Ar 500,000 MGA€ 156.32 EUR
Ar 1,000,000 MGA€ 312.64 EUR
Last Updated:
Currency Pair Indicator:EUR/MGA
Buy EUR/Sell MGA
Buy Euro/Sell Malagasy Ariary
Convert from Malagasy Ariary to Euro