Convert Egyptian Pound to Euro | EGP to EUR

Latest Exchange Rates: 1 Egyptian Pound = 0.120010 Euro

Convert Egyptian Pound to Euro | EGP to EUR
Exchange Rates: 05/28/2015 05:25:59
superceded currencies

EGP - Egyptian Pound

Useful information relating to the Egyptian Pound currency EGP
Sub-Unit:1 LE = 100 qirsh

The Egyptian pound, or gineih, is the currency of Egypt. It is divided into 100 qirsh (قرش), or 1000 malleem ( مليم‎).

EUR - Euro

Useful information relating to the Euro currency EUR
Sub-Unit:1 Euro = 100 cents

The Eurozone consists of 19 countries: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Slovakia, Estonia, Spain, Cyprus and Malta. The Euro was introduced in 2002.

invert currencies

1 EGP = 0.120008 EUR

Egyptian PoundEuro

Last Updated:

Exchange Rate History For Converting Egyptian Pound (EGP) to Euro (EUR)

120-day exchange rate history for EGP to EUR
120-day exchange rate history for EGP to EUR

Exchange rate for converting Egyptian Pound to Euro : 1 EGP = 0.12001 EUR

From EGP to EUR
ج.م 1 EGP€ 0.12 EUR
ج.م 5 EGP€ 0.60 EUR
ج.م 10 EGP€ 1.20 EUR
ج.م 50 EGP€ 6.00 EUR
ج.م 100 EGP€ 12.00 EUR
ج.م 250 EGP€ 30.00 EUR
ج.م 500 EGP€ 60.00 EUR
ج.م 1,000 EGP€ 120.01 EUR
ج.م 5,000 EGP€ 600.04 EUR
ج.م 10,000 EGP€ 1,200.08 EUR
ج.م 50,000 EGP€ 6,000.38 EUR
ج.م 100,000 EGP€ 12,000.77 EUR
ج.م 500,000 EGP€ 60,003.84 EUR
ج.م 1,000,000 EGP€ 120,007.68 EUR
Last Updated:
Currency Pair Indicator:EUR/EGP
Buy EUR/Sell EGP
Buy Euro/Sell Egyptian Pound
Convert from Egyptian Pound to Euro